SV Grün-Weiß Elstra,
Boderitz 9 A
01920 Elstra

Vorsitzender:
Sven Mager
Mail: Mager@sport-elstra.de
Tel.: 0173 / 356 21 00
Mail: info@sport-elstra.de

Vorsitzender bisher:
Hans-Jürgen Eck
Mail: Eck@sport-elstra.de
Tel.: 03 57 93 / 54 51

Stellvertreter:
Torsten Grützner
Mail: Gruetzner@sport-elstra.de
Tel.: 0162/ 400 26 93

Schatzmeisterin neu:
Sabine Hampel
Mail: Hampel@sport-elstra.de
Tel.: 03 57 93 / 39 55 19

Schatzmeister bisher:
Thomas Bobach
Mail: Bobach@sport-elstra.de
Tel.: 03 57 93 / 40 67

Beisitzer: Andreas Kuhlmeier
Mail: Kuhlmeier@sport-elstra.de
Tel: 035793 / 42 58

Beisitzer: Frank Wachholz
Mail: Wachholz@sport-elstra.de
Tel: 03 57 93 / 3 97 87

Schriftführerin: Grit Röhrbein
Mail: Roehrbein@sport-elstra.de
Tel.: 03 57 93 / 40 75

 

Fußball: Torsten Grützner
Mail: Gruetzner@sport-elstra.de
Tel.: 0162/ 400 26 93

Turnen: Thomas Röhrbein
Mail: Roehrbein@sport-elstra.de
Tel.: 03 57 93 / 40 75

Wandern: Dieter Schebesta
Mail: Schebesta@sport-elstra.de
Tel.: 03 57 93 / 4 59 92

Ski: Sven Mager
Mail: Mager@sport-elstra.de
Tel.: 0173 / 356 21 00 

Tischtennis: Enrico Wagner
Mail: Wagner@sport-elstra.de
Tel.: 0162 / 333 75 34

Radsport: Robin Klinkert
Mail: Klinkert@sport-elstra.de
Tel.: 0173 / 579 24 39

 


Gaststätte/ Bowlingbahn:
Heike Duda
Tel./Fax: 03 57 93 / 57 13

Hallenwart: Steffen Hantschick
Tel. 03 57 93 / 56 63

Skiheim: Diana Ullrich
Mail: diana@ski-elstra.de
Tel.: 03 57 93 / 57 79

Text: 

Vorname: 

Name: 

Straße: 

Ort: 

E-Mail: 

Telefon: